Rotary Emergency Service Community Award – Finalist Announcement

Posted Posted in Photo Gallery

President Rebecca Weragoda and President-Elect Ben MacNevin joined the Governor of NSW, NSW Minister for Emergency Services, Emergency Services leaders and senior Rotarians for the announcement of the 24 Finalists of the Rotary Emergency Service Community Awards at Parliament House NSW. The winners will be announced on 28th August at a spectacular eveing at Dockside […]