Board

Like all organisations, the Sydney City Rotaract Club relies on strong leadership to guide its operations, safeguard its future and empower its members. In applying to become a board member, a club member is stepping forward to take a greater role in the Club, and to become more accountable in their participation.

Board members are able to take a larger role in steering exciting projects and organising important events. In order to serve effectively as board member, it’s important to understand the role and responsibilities inherent to all board positions.

To find out more about a board role, please feel free to contact the current holder of any position, as per their contact details below

President
Andrew Long
president@sydneycityrotaract.org.au
Vice-President
Renée Reddy
vicepresident@sydneycityrotaract.org.au
Treasurer
Kangan Dara
treasurer@sydneycityrotaract.org.au
Secretary
Liz Newham
secretary@sydneycityrotaract.org.au
Community Service Director
April Wandel
community@sydneycityrotaract.org.au
International Service Director
Vitor Rocha
international@sydneycityrotaract.org.au
Membership Director
Simon Byrnes
membership@sydneycityrotaract.org.au
Marketing Director
Gabriele Rutkauskaite
marketing@sydneycityrotaract.org.au