SCR Member of the Year

The Sydney City Rotaract Member of the Year Award is presented at the Annual Changeover Dinner. The award is to recognise a member who has provided a significant contribution to Sydney City Rotaract throughout the Rotaract year. Congratulations to all of our past award recipients!

Year Award Recipient

2011 - 2012

2012 - 2013

2013 - 2014

2015 - 2016

2016 - 2017

Stephanie Scott

Gus McBride

Lara Meers

Kim Ruth

Elizabeth Newham